Staff Hero Awards winners – March 2017

Staff Hero Awards

29 March 2017

A second Staff Heroes Awards presentation was held in the Bayview Restaurant on Tuesday 28 March 2017. Certificates were presented to award winning staff by Chief Executive Mairead McAlinden, Chairman Sir Richard Ibbotson and the Trust Executive Directors.

The Staff Hero Awards are a way of recognising the hard work and commitment of our staff and to publicly say thank you to them in the workplace and then share that award on our internal and external websites.

Viewing the gallery: To view the gallery full screen, click on a photo displayed in the slideshow. Use the left or right arrow keys to view the previous or next photo. Please note that is requires a JavaScript capable browser and that the images may take a little time to load.


  • Darren Thomas
  • Kirsty Hookway
  • Liz Mallyon
  • Nicola Leney
  • Tahrina Salam
  • John Clare
  • Stuart McMorran
  • Paul Nash
  • Kate Hendrie
  • Steph Blackler
  • Mark Tidball
  • Becky Barnes
  • Diane Kitching
  • Marlene Freitas
  • Gemma Trant
  • Jennifer Simm
  • Emily Hoile
  • Krys Webber
  • Maggie McMahon
  • Julie Cartmill
  • Emmanuel Keshishian
  • Luisa Cleverdon
  • Carol Coates
  • Sumitra Srivastava
  • Kylie Titchard-Jones
  • Karen Sheerman
  • Sarah Creer
  • Gary Cattell
  • Viv Harvey
  • Nick Pearce
  • Robin Boothroyd
  • Steven Wilstrop
  • Chris Easterbrook
  • David Hall
  • Matt Acton
  • Portering/Facilities Team
  • Emergency Department Orderly Team
  • Lower Limb Service Dawlish Hospital
  • Kym Slade
  • Flo McGratton
  • Robyn Hampton
  • Keri Dove
  • Lisa Cherry
  • Donna Howland-Carr
  • Yvonne Snell
  • Isobel Russ
  • Janice Chapman
Translate this page: