Staff Heroes Awards winners – April 2019

Staff Hero Awards

3 April 2019

Congratulations to all our staff that were nominated for a Staff Heroes Award this month. The winners came together on Tuesday 2 April for a ceremony in the Bayview restaurant at Torbay Hospital, to receive their certificates and recognition for their hard work.

Certificates were presented to the winners by our Chairman, Sir Richard Ibbotson and Chief Executive, Liz Davenport; supported by several members of our Executive team, including: Rob Dyer, Medical Director; John Harrison, Chief Operating Officer; Paul Cooper, Director of Finance and Leslie Darke, Director of Estates and Commercial Development.

Viewing the gallery: To view the gallery full screen, click on a photo displayed in the slideshow. Use the left or right arrow keys to view the previous or next photo. Please note that is requires a JavaScript capable browser and that the images may take a little time to load.

The winners are:

  • Abbie Baker
  • Acute Physician Team
  • Angela Coon
  • Annette Atkins-Ong
  • Ashburton Community Nursing Team
  • Emily Bayly
  • Health Records Team
  • Hetherington Ward Clerks
  • Jo Young and Sarah Tregea
  • Jon Anthony
  • Latifat Ajibola
  • Laura Teodorescu
  • Marcia Doherty and Tina Gale
  • Mr James Davis
  • Paul Clements
  • Victoria Black
  • Vicki Willicott
Translate this page: