Staff Heroes Awards winners – June 2019

Staff Hero Awards

4 June 2019

Congratulations to all the dedicated staff that have been nominated for a Staff Hero award.

A small ceremony was held in the Bayview Restaurant on Tuesday 4 June to recognise the hard work and commitment of our nominees and to publicly say thank you to them for going that extra mile.

Please join us in congratulating them all.

Viewing the gallery: To view the gallery full screen, click on a photo displayed in the slideshow. Use the left or right arrow keys to view the previous or next photo. Please note that is requires a JavaScript capable browser and that the images may take a little time to load.

The winners are:

  • Customer Service Centre
  • ED Administration Team
  • Ella Rowcroft – Medical Staff
  • Emma Pethers
  • Estates Mechanical Team
  • Helen Price
  • Hugo Azevedo
  • Jade Shields
  • Jane Ostermeyer
  • John Broom & Blue Badge Team
  • Julie Clarkson
  • Karl Brown
  • Kathy Robinson
  • Kelly Caunter
  • Linda Ridley
  • Louisa Springer
  • Louise Cameron
  • Lucy Hall
  • Mark Ford
  • Matthew Young
  • Michaela Cooper
  • Michann Stacey
  • Nick Gemesi
  • Phillip Blunt
  • Rebecca Stuckey
  • Sally Matthews
  • Security Team
  • Shona Ardy
  • Tim Coysh
  • Tina Mwaro
  • Turner Ward – All Staff
  • Victoria Peters
  • Wendy Gooding
  • Wendy Walker
  • William Knight
  • Yvonne Bereza

To nominate someone for an award, visit Alternatively, you can request a paper copy of the nomination form by contacting the Staff Heroes Team, or by calling 01803 217398.

Translate this page: