

# **REGISTER OF GOVERNORS' INTERESTS AS AT 12 DECEMBER 2023**

### SOUTH HAMS AND PLYMOUTH PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY

Governor name	Declared interests
Val Browning	Member Chillington Health Centre PPG
Dave Cawley	Managing Director of Timestep Electronics Ltd Director, Vavasour House (Dartmouth) Management Company

#### **TEIGNBRIDGE PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY**

Governor name	Declared interests
Eileen Engelmann	Volunteer for Alzheimer Association
	Work on a freelance basis for Atlas Remedial and Care as a mentor/coach for people living with dementia and for their carers
Annie Hall	Registered with Working with us Panel at Torbay
	Special interest in the Pituitary Society Group at Torbay
	Interest to raise awareness with County Lines for Devon and
	Cornwall Police
James Hartley	None
Michael James	Councillor for Dawlish Council
	Member of St Johns Ambulance
	Volunteer for 'Volunteering in Health
	Member of Cancer Research UK
	Member Independent Age
Andrew Postlethwaite	Sole Trader – VR Forensics
John Smith	None
Jean Thomas	None

#### TORBAY PUBLIC CONSTITUENCY

Governor name	Declared interests
Loveday Densham	Member of staff at Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital
John Kiddey	None
Peter Milford	Trustee, Totnes and District Swimming Pool Association Ltd
Alison Ramon	None
Andrew Stilliard	None
Lee Thomas	Director - Print FX Ltd (but do not have any or seeking any NHS Contracts)
	Director - Lee 65 Ltd (but do not have any or seeking any NHS Contracts)
	Chairman - Torbay Hospital Radio (Charity based at Torbay Hospital)

Chairman - Newton Abbot Hospital Radio (Charity based at
Newton Abbot Hospital)

### STAFF CONSTITUENCY

Governor name	Declared interests
Sal Aziz	Devon Partnership NHS Trust Bank Administrator
	Patient Volunteer – The Sanskara Platform
	Registered Marshall – Motorsport UK
Matthew Giles	None
Jonathan Shribman	Employed by Devon Doctors Ltd
	RNLI Medical Adviser, Dartmouth
	GP – COVID-19 111 Service
	Ad-hoc GP Locum – South Hams practices
Radia Woodbridge	None

## APPOINTED GOVERNORS

Governor name	Declared interests
Jonathan Hawkins	None
(Devon County Council)	
Clare McAdam	Deputy Director Nursing & Allied Health Professions – Devon
(Devon Partnership	Partnership Trust
Trust)	Perinatal Clinical Director – South West Provider
	Collaborative
Hilary Milner	None
(Torbay Carers Strategy	
Steering Group)	
John Nutley	Chair, Ashburton and Buckfastleigh League of Friends
(Teignbridge Council)	Councillor, Teignbridge Council
Louise Winfield	None
(Plymouth University	
PSMD)	
Ged Yardy	Director, Dartmouth Visitor Centre
(South Hams DC)	Director Galwyn UK Ltd
	Councillor, South Hams District Council
	Councillor, Dartmouth Town Council